top of page
kenute Internationl



            The Adult Regular Kyu Belt Program and Adult Advanced Black Belt Program are offered at all Kenjute International Member Schools. Specialty Programs (including youth) may also be offered at the discretion of each independently owned and operated location.  


The Kenjute curriculum is logically divided into separate learning categories (belts).  In the Kenjute Adult Regular Program the order of advancement is:  Yellow, Orange, Purple, Green, Blue, 3rd Degree Brown, 2nd Degree Brown, 1st Degree Brown, and 1st Degree Black.


 Note: The Advanced Black Belt Program and Specialty Programs are

not shown on web site.

(Click to view Required Criteria)
bottom of page